2018 Spring Bike, Equipment and Vehicle Auction, April 26
Thursday, March 29, 2018
It's that time of year again. Inventory continues to accumulate and it's time to liquidate.
Semi-Annual Computer and Electronics Auction, April 19
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. -- Lion Surplus is holding its popular, semi-annual computer auction on Thursday, April 19 at 5:00 p.m.
Denise Flack
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
We'll be closed over the lunch hour on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 12:00-1:00 p.m.
2018 Farm Machinery and Equipment Auction, February 22
Monday, October 23, 2017
Another Farm Equipment Auction is heading Happy Valley's way early 2018! Inventory continues to accumulate and it's time to liquidate.
Semi-Annual Computer and Electronics Auction
Monday, September 18, 2017
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. -- Lion Surplus is holding its popular, semi-annual computer auction on Thursday, September 28.
Semi-Annual Computer and Electronics Auction
Monday, June 5, 2017
Lion Surplus and Keystone State Auctioneers are preparing for o
Wall with Penn State Logo and Penn State Greater Allegheny painted on it
Friday, April 14, 2017
Lion Surplus is traveling to McKeesport to host a sale of items belonging to the Penn State Greater Allegheny campus.
Electronics in a recycling bin
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
On Friday, May 5, Lion Surplus will be holding their annual Electronics Recycling Event from 6:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Scranton Campus Gymnasium
Friday, March 17, 2017
Lion Surplus is traveling to Scranton to host a sale of items belonging to the Penn State Worthington-Scranton campus.
2017 Spring Equipment and Vehicle Auction, April 27
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Mark your calendars for another great auction at Lion Surplus, April 27.
COMPUTER AND ELECTRONICS AUCTION APRIL 20, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Spend an evening shopping for some fantastic deals at our semi-annual computer and electronics auction.
Cinncinati Bickford Tool
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Join us on Friday, October 14 starting at 9am as we host a second equipment, vehicle and miscellaneous item auction.
Computer Auction
Friday, July 29, 2016
Plan on coming out for the semi-annual computer and electronics auction to be held inside the Lion Surplus warehouse, Thursday, October 6 at 5:00 p
Porsche 912 parts car
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Starting Monday, July 18 at 1:00 p.m.
Electronics For Recycling
Thursday, April 28, 2016
On Friday, May 6, Lion Surplus will be holding their annual Electronic Recycling Event from 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Lion Surplus Spring Auction Item
Monday, April 18, 2016
Join us Thursday, April 28 starting at 9:00 a.m.
Trash to Treasure Sale
Monday, April 4, 2016
The spring Trash to Treasure sale will be held Saturday, June 4 at Beaver Stadium. Admission for early bird shoppers is $5 from 7:30 a.m.
Construction
Thursday, March 31, 2016
Beaver campus
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Lion Surplus will travel to the Beaver Campus to host a sale Friday, May 13 from 8am - 5pm.
Whoopie Pie Competition
Friday, February 12, 2016
J.J. Harper, a warehouse worker at Lion Surplus, won the blue ribbon for his whoopie pie entry at the Pennsylvania Farm Show in January.

Pages