Lion Surplus entrance with potted flowers
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Lion Surplus is re-opening to the public as of Tuesday, September 1.
Electronics Recycling Day graphic
Monday, April 13, 2020
Penn State's Lion Surplus will hold an Electronics Recycling Day on Friday, May 8, from 7 a.m. until 4 p.m.
Photo of used vehicles to be auctioned
Thursday, March 5, 2020
The annual Lion Surplus equipment and vehicle auction has been scheduled for Thursday, April 30. Auction bidding will open at 9 a.m.
Image of Glenn Feagley
Monday, December 16, 2019
For Glenn Feagley, manager of Lion Surplus, it's all about connections.
2019 Spring Auction Lion Surplus
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Lion Surplus will hold its spring equipment and vehicle auction on Thursday, April 25 beginning at 9 a.m. Motorized equipment, as well as tools,...
Computer and Electronics Auction
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Lion Surplus and Keystone State Auctioneers are preparing for the spring computer and electronics auction. On Thursday, April 18 customers can...
Penn State apparel
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Penn State Intercollegiate Athletics will hold the Blue-White Apparel and Equipment Sale, which will include game-worn items and team-issued appare
Denise Flack
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
We'll be closed over the lunch hour on Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 12:00-1:00 p.m.